google-site-verification: google56bd3f4ce0c4c20a.html
top of page
  • Facebook Robot Koch
  • Twitter Robot Koch
  • Instagram Robot Koch
  • Soundcloud Robot Koch
  • iTunes Robot Koch
  • Spotify Robot Koch
  • YouTube Robot Koch
  • Bandcamp Robot Koch

Sphere Out Takes & Remixes

The new Robot Koch EP features songs that were originally written for Sphere but didn`t make it on the album, mainly because they needed to stand on their own.

The EP also comes with remixes by Daniel Brandt (Erased Tapes), Ryan Davis, Chi Thanh and Jan Wagner.

Out now on all platforms – stream it on Spotify »

Robot Koch, Sphere Out Takes & Remixes


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page