November, 16 2016

Making of Particle Fields

October, 18 2016

Robot Koch X Boiler Room

here is the Robot Koch live set for Boiler Room

1. robot koch – eclipse
2. rival consoles – 3 chords
3. robot koch – fernwood
4. robot koch – dark waves
5. robot koch – circles
6. robot koch – circles (radarbird remix)
7. robot koch – hard to find
8. robot koch – haunted landscapes
9. pavel dovgal – the highest
10. shades – minotaur
11. ivy labs – deus
12. robot koch and submerse – void
13 robot koch – let me
14 robot koch and savannah jo lack – silver and wood
15 robot koch – let me (alex banks remix)
16 robot koch and savannah jo lack – eta aquarid

October, 15 2016

Particle Fields

the new collaboration album by robot koch and savannah jo lack is out now! grab it here:

September, 11 2016

Eta Aquarid

special collaboration album announced today:
Robot Koch teamed up with violinist and composer Savannah Jo Lack to create a cinematic album, which was recorded earlier this year in LA.
Here’s the first single “Eta Aquarid”. The album “Particle Fields” drops in October.

July, 5 2016


after last year`s hypermoment album, robot koch returns with this haunting single release.
drift features nilu on vocals, a songwriter from california who draws inspiration from classical, soul, chamber, persian and rock music. the song also features a signature violin, written and played by savannah jo lack. robot koch is going to release a full body of work with new compositions co-written with savannah jo lack later this year.
the song drift is a first taste of the new material, as it features koch´s hallmark detailed and organic soundscapes as well as the cinematic, lush strings by savannah jo lack.

get it here: